How We Can Help You

Household Services

  • – Whole House Packing and Moving
    Our dedicated moving team can ensure all your household items to be moved safely. Large pieces of furniture are wrapped by plastic tape, bubble tape, and/or carton paper. Small personal items are packed by carton boxes, in double if needed, and property sealed.
  • – Short-term Furniture Storage
    Whether you are having a house renovation or moving to another place, our short-term storage service can be your all-time backup partner to smooth out this stressful process. Our items will be carefully packed, wrapped, and flexibly arranged to be stored based on your needs of time and size.
  • – Household and Personal Item Storage
    Similar to any other big city in the world, space is always a constraint for living in Hong Kong. We offer a wide range of storage services at different sizes to fit your needs. Hopefully, your living can be enhanced without the old documents or seasonal clothes and sport equipments taking up your daily living areas.

Commercial Services

  • – Office Moving
    Office equipments, operation data and enterprise systems are valuable assets for every corporation. We hope to help you efficiently and safely finish the moving and return to business operations.
  • – Document Storage
    Our document lockers are perfect choices for any professional service corporation. Document lockers have small areas but large volume, hence you can store large amount of documents economically.
  • – Retail Stock Inventory
    In today’s retailing model, physical shops are more and more for sales and marketing rather than inventory stocking. We hope we can be the back-end inventory for your retailing business so that you can focus on front-line distribution.

我們的服務

家庭服務

  • – 全屋物件包裝及搬運
    我們專用的搬運團隊能確保各大小物件安全送到。大型傢俬會以膠紙、氣泡膠紙及紙皮包裝。小型個人物件或書籍會以雙紙箱、防潮劑及膠紙密封。
  • – 短期傢俬暫存
    無論是家居裝修或更換房子,我們的儲存倉暫存服務定能讓你在百忙中順利過渡。我們不但為閣下的物品妥善包裝,並會因物品的大小及需要的時間靈活地安排,務求能令你的家居裝修或房子更換順利完成。
  • – 家庭及個人物品儲存
    香港地少人多,居住的空間實在因儲物而受限制。因此,我愛空間提供不同大小的儲存倉出租服務。無論是不常用的書籍或是季節性的衣服和運動器材,我們都希望能令你的生活空間更舒適。

商業服務

Help

  • – 辨公室搬遷
    商用器材、營運數據及企業系統都是現今企業不可缺少的資產。我們務求在最有效率及安全地幫助企業完成搬遷及恢復運作。
  • – 商業文件儲存
    無論你們是專業服務或教育機構,我們的文件自存倉是你經濟又安心的選擇。文件自存倉面樍小但體樍高,所以價格低又能儲存大量文件。室內恆溫及保安系統也令你的文件免受天然及人為的損毀。
  • – 零售貨品存倉
    網上商店、格仔舖都是購物進化的新模式。現在零售店舖也越來越集中銷售及宣傳而非生產或存倉。我愛空間希望能為你的營運作可靠的後勤,令你能集中資源,放在業務前線。